The Writing Coach Within

7 Aug

It finally occurred to me that as I work on my various writing projects, I might really enjoy helping middle grade and high school student to improve their writing skills. So that’s what I will be doing!

Writing can be a tricky business, for sure. Help is coming. So, if you know of any students (I can coach via phone also) who could use some writing support, here is my professional link!

http://www.nextguru.com/jenniferhr

2 Responses to “The Writing Coach Within”

  1. Sharon Bayliss (@SharonBayliss) May 7, 2012 at 1:16 am #

    Hi Jennifer, it’s great that you’re doing that! My husband is a high school teacher, so I’ll let him know. I’m a new author in Austin, and Pamela Villars gave me your name. Nice to meet you!

    • Capra Quinn May 10, 2012 at 3:26 am #

      Thank you so much, Sharon! I look forward to hearing from him!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

