Regular Shuffleboil Blogger

shuffleboil.gif 

For those of you who have not checked out Shuffleboil yet, shame on you. I am so very proud of my friend and writing colleague John Mitchell who started this wonderful ezine last year. It is full of some of the most intriguing content I’ve seen in a long time. I’ve learned about graphic novels, wine, film, and even enjoyed a steady dose of humor, music and TV reviews and some great heads up in a lot of new things in the pop culture department. All in all, you should bookmark it, and not just because I’m on staff. Speaking of which, I will now be a regular blogger for Shuffleboil, so check out my latest entry on Michael Moore’s 2007 doc, SiCKO.

Leave a Reply

